Data Protection


We welcome you to the FALK IT Audit & Consulting website and appreciate your interest in our company. In order to give you a good feeling with regard to the handling of your personal data, we make transparent for you what happens with the with your personal data and which security measures are taken by us. In addition, you will be informed about your statutory rights in connection with the processing of this data.


Name and address of the responsible person within the meaning of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR):

FALK IT Audit & Consulting GmbH
Auditing Firm
Im Breitspiel 21
69126 Heidelberg
Telephone: + 49 (6221) 399-3070
E-Mail: info@falk-itcs.de
Internet: www.falk-itaudit.com



We do not require any personal data from you when you visit our web pages. We only take note of information about the name of your provider and about the web pages that you call up on our site. You remain anonymous as an Internet user, as we only evaluate this data for statistical purposes (e.g. number of calls for the individual web pages).


Contact Us

You can contact us via our company E-mail address info@falk-itcs.de

When you contact us, we will store data we receive from you to enable current and further conversations. This includes names, contact details and conversation logs. This storage and further processing will only occur only if they are necessary either for the performance of a contract between FALK and you, for the performance of pre-contractual measures taken in response to your request, or for the protection of FALK's legitimate interests pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO are required. Your data remains in Germany and is not given to third parties: only FALK and IT support service providers receive this data. If there is no legal obligation to retain exists, this data will be regularly deleted within the next 12 months after termination of the contractual agreement between FALK and your company.


Your Rights

You have the right to information according to Art. 15 GDPR, the right to rectification according to Art. 16 GDPR, the right to erasure according to Art. 17 GDPR, the right to restriction of processing according to Art. 18 GDPR, a right of objection according to Art. 21 GDPR as well as the right to data portability under Art. 20 DSGVO. If a processing activity takes place that has your consent as its legal basis, you also have the right to withdraw your consent at any time without that the lawfulness of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent until the revocation is affected.

With regard to the right of information and the right of deletion, the restrictions pursuant to sections 34 and 35 BDSG-new apply. In addition, there is a right of appeal to a data protection supervisory authority (Art. 77 DSGVO in conjunction with § 19 BDSG-neu).

If you wish to exercise your rights, please contact our data protection officer.

In order to protect the data of our employees/customers/suppliers stored by us against accidental or intentional manipulation, loss, destruction or access by unauthorized persons, we have taken appropriate technical and organizational measures. measures. The security level is continuously reviewed in cooperation with security experts and adapted to new security standards.

Datenschutz


Wir begrüßen Sie auf der FALK IT Audit & Consulting Website und freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen. Um Ihnen ein gutes Gefühl im Hinblick auf den Umgang mit Ihren persönlichen Daten zu geben, machen wir für Sie transparent, was mit den anfallenden Daten geschieht und welche Sicherheitsmaßnahmen unsererseits getroffen werden. Außerdem werden Sie informiert über Ihre gesetzlich festgelegten Rechte im Zusammenhang mit der Verarbeitung dieser Daten.


Name und Anschrift des Verantwortlichen i.S.d. EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO):

FALK IT Audit & Consulting GmbH
Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Im Breitspiel 21
69126 Heidelberg
Telefon: + 49 (6221) 399-3070
E-Mail: info@falk-itcs.de
Internet: www.falk-itaudit.com



Beim Besuch unserer Web-Seiten benötigen wir keine persönlichen Daten von Ihnen. Lediglich Informationen über den Namen Ihres Providers und über die Web-Seiten, die Sie bei uns aufrufen, nehmen wir zur Kenntnis. Dabei bleiben Sie als Internet-Nutzer anonym, da wir diese Daten nur zu statistischen Zwecken auswerten (z. B. Anzahl der Aufrufe für die einzelnen Web-Seiten).


Kontakt mit uns

Sie können uns über unsere Firmen-Mail-Adresse info@falk-itcs.de kontaktieren.

Wenn Sie uns kontaktieren, werden wir Daten, die wir von Ihnen bekommen, speichern, um aktuelle und weitere Unterhaltungen zu ermöglichen. Das umfasst Namen, Kontaktdaten und Konversationsprotokolle. Diese Speicherung und weitere Verarbeitungen erfolgen nur wenn sie entweder für die Erfüllung eines Vertrags zwischen FALK und Ihnen, zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen, die auf Ihre Anfrage erfolgen oder zur Wahrung der berechtigten Interessen von FALK gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO erforderlich sind. Ihre Daten bleiben in Deutschland und werden nicht an Dritte gegeben: nur FALK und IT-Supportdienstleister empfange diese Daten. Sofern keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht existiert, werden diese Daten innerhalb der nächsten 12 Monate nach Beendigung der vertraglichen Vereinbarung zwischen FALK und Ihre Firma regelmäßig gelöscht.


Ihre Rechte

Sie haben das Recht auf Auskunft nach Art. 15 DSGVO, das Recht auf Berichtigung nach Art. 16 DSGVO, das Recht auf Löschung nach Art. 17 DSGVO, das Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung nach Art. 18 DSGVO, ein Widerspruchsrecht nach Art. 21 DSGVO sowie das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit aus Art. 20 DSGVO. Sofern eine Verarbeitungstätigkeit erfolgt, die Ihre Einwilligung als Rechtsgrundlage hat, haben Sie auch das Recht, Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen, ohne dass die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird.

Beim Auskunftsrecht und beim Löschungsrecht gelten die Einschränkungen nach §§ 34 und 35 BDSG-neu. Darüber hinaus besteht ein Beschwerderecht bei einer Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde (Art. 77 DSGVO i.V.m. § 19 BDSG-neu).

Falls Sie Ihre Rechte ausüben möchten, bitte wenden Sie sich an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten.

Um die bei uns gespeicherten Daten unserer Mitarbeiter/Kunden/Lieferanten durch zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulationen, Verlust, Zerstörung oder den Zugriff unberechtigter Personen zu schützen, haben wir entsprechende technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen getroffen. Das Sicherheitslevel wird in Zusammenarbeit mit Sicherheitsexperten laufend überprüft und an neue Sicherheitsstandards angepasst.